Skip to main content block
多雲
氣溫
降雨
0 %
 

Kaohsiung CityGovernment

Search
:::
RSS訂閱
    Print
     What's RSS
     

    RSS (Really Simple Syndication) is an XML for publishing and aggregating web content. Users can subscribe to RSS to get interesting information and experience the power of on-demand subscription.

     
     Advantages of using RSS
     

    RSS subscribers can get the most up-to-date information from their personal information via the RSS Reader program, without wasting time and effort in retrieving information step by step from site to site.

     
     How to subscribe to RSS
     

    First, you must install the RSS Reader program. After using the browser to view the page, if the icon Appears, representing a subscribable RSS. Right-click on the icon to select "Copy Shortcut", or click on the address bar after the path appears to copy, and then to the RSS reader program to join the path to complete the subscription.

     
     RSS reading software download (free)
      After installing the following software, you will receive an updated subscription when you add an RSS link to your site's web page. You can also use the online reader My Yahoo, Windows Live, etc. Browse content.

跳到主要內容區塊
多雲
氣溫
降雨
0 %
 

高雄市政府全球資訊網

全文檢索
:::
RSS訂閱
    列印
     什麼是 RSS
     

    RSS(Really Simple Syndication) 是一種用來發佈和聚集網頁內容的 XML,@使用者透過訂閱 RSS 的功能,即可直接取得有興趣的資訊,體驗隨選訂閱的強大功能。

     
     使用 RSS 的優點
     

    RSS 的訂閱者可透過RSS Reader 程式,隨時獲得屬於個人的最新的資訊,而不用耗費時間在各網站逐步檢索資訊,徒增時間與精神上的浪費。

     
     如何訂閱 RSS
     

    首先,你必須安裝 RSS Reader 程式。之後使用瀏覽器檢視網頁時,若有圖示 出現,代表為一個可訂閱的 RSS。在圖示上按滑鼠右鍵選擇「複製捷徑」,或是點選後將網址列所出現的路徑複製後,再到 Reader 程式中加入此一 RSS 路徑,才算完成訂閱。

     
     RSS 閱讀軟體下載(免費)
      安裝以下軟體,將本站網頁上的RSS連結加入後,您即可收到更新的訂閱內容。 您也可選擇使用線上閱讀器 My Yahoo, Windows Live 等瀏覽內容。

    open close